Your search on Menus produced these results.

Showing items 31 - 45 of 72.

Add to Quick Collection   All 72 Results

Sort:
 Add All Items to Quick Collection
Authors: Nicholas Hirshon
Date: March 17 2005
Type: Review
Identifier: aql:26136
Description: Nicholas Hirshon wrote this assignment for a course at St. John's University named Journalist as Critic in the Spring 2005 semester. In this assignment, Hirshon reviews the Fame Diner at Union Turnpik ... More
Full Text: Full Text
Authors: Levy, Julien
Date: 1939
Language: eng
Type: scrapbooks
Identifier: aql:1314
Description: Scrapbook with notes, clipping, original illustrations, and typewritten text outlining proposal for a surrealist pavilion at the 1939 New York World's Fair. The idea for a pavilion was the brainchild ... More
Full Text: Full Text
Date: June 6, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:75
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: July 2, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:900
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: June 27, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:78
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: June 20, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:77
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: May 6, 1899, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:943
Description: 4 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: August 6, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:905
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: February 6, 1897, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:443
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: December 5, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:99
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: December 4, 1897, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:871
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: July 30, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:904
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: August 20, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:907
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: July 17, 1897, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:851
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: November 13, 1897, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:868
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text