Drury, William "Bill"

Showing items 31 - 45 of 353.

Add to Quick Collection   All 353 Results

Sort:
 Add All Items to Quick Collection
Date: September 5, 1953
Type: black and white print; digital image
Identifier: aql:32893
Description: Members of the Seaford Fire Department pose in their hook-and-ladder truck next to a horse-drawn pump wagon from 1900. The wagon is now used only for parades. Left to right: Lt. Tom Allison, Jr., Will ... More
Date: November 5, 1942
Type: Digital Image
Identifier: aql:17774
Description: William "Bill" Drury, a Bayside resident serving in the Army, sent this photo to Joseph and Mary McElroy at McElroy's Tavern from an undisclosed location.
Date: August 5, 1899, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:956
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: March 5, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:884
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: November 5, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:917
Description: 4 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: February 5, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:880
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: September 5, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:86
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: December 5, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:99
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: November 4, 1899, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:969
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: February 4, 1899, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:930
Description: 4 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: March 4, 1899, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:934
Description: 4 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: June 4, 1898, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:896
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: September 4, 1897, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:858
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: July 4, 1896, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:79
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text
Date: March 3, 1900, Saturday
Language: eng
Type: Text
Identifier: aql:985
Description: 8 pages
Full Text: Full Text